Well done to our Award Winners for 2017

Dog of the Year - Miss Dior Payne

The Tasha Trophy - Miss Dior Payne

The Carting Cup - Miss Dior Payne

Member of the Year - Roger Whittaker

The FONIA Award - Barnaby Bartholomew

Certificates were awarded to Prada Payne, Miss Dior Payne, Sancerre Payne, Zoe Whittaker & Marilyn Scott for qualifying for Crufts

Special Awards for 3 cheeky girls went to - Nala Mercer, Zoe Whittaker & Prada Payne

The David Rowe Memorial Shield - Baloo Lee

The Newfie Factor Trophy - Al Lee

The Boat Jumpers award - Remy Parker