We have several annual awards, and this page is to share the previous years winners!

Dog Of The Year - 2011

Awarded to Prada Payne.

The Tasha Trophy - 2011

Awarded to Twizzle Payne

The David Rowe Memorial Shield - 2011

Awarded To Sampson Payne (RIP)

The Member of the Year Trophy - 2011

Awarded to Cheryl Payne

The Newfie Factor Trophy - 2011

Awarded to Des and Jackie Avery

Des and Jackie (in the centre) are pictured with the donors of the award Michael and Carol Coupe.